Term Dates

School Year 2017 – 2018

2017 / 2018

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Tuesday 05 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Autumn Term

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term

Monday 08 January 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term

Monday 26 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Summer Term

Monday 04 June 2018

Friday 20  July 2018